“Spacey, introspective, contemplative, acoustic pop with touches of Jazz and of classical minimalism” fRoots
“Amy Duncan’s vocal is sublime, folky to begin with before hitting a deep note that recalls classic Kate Bush, intimate, low and arresting” Northern Sky 
“An antidote for whatever may vex your soul”  Folk Words
 “There is a sense of grace, space and deliberate understatement in common with The Blue Nile’s later albums”  Northern Sky